Concert Calendar

Shows

Upcoming shows in the Boston area worth knowing about.

New England Underground Music Fest

When: Fri Sep 5, 2014 6pm to 7pm  EDT

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

New England Underground Music Fest

When: Sat Sep 6, 2014 3pm to 4pm  EDT

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Sonorium: Palimpsest Duo, Magick Windows, Samara Lubelski, Firemen Have Homes In The Woods

When: Sat Sep 6, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Griffen Theatre (Salem)
Event Status: confirmed

Akiko Hatakeyama

When: Tue Sep 9, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

Man Or Astro-Man?

When: Fri Sep 12, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Judy Dunaway (solo latex balloons & interactive electronics), Ensemble Inedit, Party Waters & The College Tour

When: Sat Sep 13, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Washington Street Art Center
Event Status: confirmed

Black Cobra, Lo-Pan, Lunglust, Hepatagua, Sea of Bones

When: Tue Sep 16, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: TT The Bear's
Event Status: confirmed

How To Dress Well

When: Tue Sep 16, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

Windhand, All Them Witches, Ilsa, Forn

When: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Middle East Upstairs
Event Status: confirmed

Earth, King Dude

When: Tue Sep 23, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Diane Cluck, Passerine, Thick Wild

When: Wed Sep 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: The Loft
Event Status: confirmed

Fluxion, Ricardo Donoso

When: Wed Sep 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Middlesex Lounge
Event Status: confirmed

Felix Kubin (performing "Paralektronoia"), Bromp Treb

When: Fri Sep 26, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Gates, Ramlord, Sewer Goddess, Xiphoid Dementia, Eerie, Hospital Bomber

When: Sun Sep 28, 2014 1pm to 2pm  EDT

Event Status: confirmed

Tycho, Christopher Willits

When: Mon Sep 29, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Keiji Haino

When: Tue Sep 30, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

Gilles Aubry (performing "Amplified Souls"), Ernst Karel

When: Fri Oct 10, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Jesse Summers

When: Tue Oct 14, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

Benjamin Booker, Blank Range

When: Wed Oct 22, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Event Status: confirmed

Werner Dafeldeker & Valerio Tricoli (performing "Williams Mix Extended")

When: Fri Oct 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Slowdive, Asobi Seksu

When: Sun Oct 26, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Fri Nov 7, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Sat Nov 8, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Jake Meginsky

When: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

Nils Frahm, Dawn of Midi

When: Sun Nov 23, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed