Concert Calendar

Shows

Upcoming shows in the Boston area worth knowing about.

All Them Witches, Mount Carmel, These Wild Plains

When: Fri Feb 6, 2015 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Middle East Upstairs
Event Status: confirmed

Grizfolk, COIN

When: Sun Feb 8, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Middle East Upstairs
Event Status: confirmed

The Mary Onettes

When: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Beacon, Lord Raja, Grammar

When: Thu Feb 12, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Sleater-Kinney, Lizzo

When: Sun Feb 22, 2015 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: House of Blues
Event Status: confirmed

Makthaverskan, Self Defense Family, Creative Adult

When: Fri Mar 6, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Moon Duo

When: Sat Mar 7, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Young Widows, Shannon Wright, The Austerity Program

When: Mon Mar 16, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

A Winged Victory For The Sullen

When: Mon Mar 23, 2015 8:30pm to 9:30pm  EDT

Where: TT The Bear's
Event Status: confirmed

Enslaved, Yob, Ecstatic Vision

When: Tue Mar 24, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Torche, Nothing, Wrong

When: Wed Mar 25, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Inter Arma, Yautja

When: Sat Apr 11, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: TT The Bear's
Event Status: confirmed

Peach Kelli Pop

When: Sun Apr 19, 2015 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: TT The Bear's
Event Status: confirmed

Six Organs of Admittance

When: Fri May 1, 2015 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Waxahatchee, Girlpool, Fleabite

When: Wed May 13, 2015 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed