Concert Calendar

Shows

Upcoming shows in the Boston area worth knowing about.

Earth, King Dude

When: Tue Sep 23, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Diane Cluck, Passerine, Thick Wild

When: Wed Sep 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: The Loft
Event Status: confirmed

Fluxion, Ricardo Donoso

When: Wed Sep 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Middlesex Lounge
Event Status: confirmed

Felix Kubin (performing "Paralektronoia"), Bromp Treb

When: Fri Sep 26, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Gates, Ramlord, Sewer Goddess, Xiphoid Dementia, Eerie, Hospital Bomber

When: Sun Sep 28, 2014 1pm to 2pm  EDT

Event Status: confirmed

Bastard Sapling

When: Mon Sep 29, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Monster Shop
Event Status: confirmed

Tycho, Christopher Willits

When: Mon Sep 29, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Kevin Drumm, Ocean Roars 1000 Drums

When: Tue Sep 30, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: SMFA (Anderson Auditorium)
Event Status: confirmed

Dan'l Boone

When: Sat Oct 4, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Event Status: confirmed

Arma, James Coleman & Joshua Hahn, LN Foster

When: Fri Oct 10, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Washington Street Art Center
Event Status: confirmed

Gilles Aubry (performing "Amplified Souls"), Ernst Karel

When: Fri Oct 10, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Jesse Summers

When: Tue Oct 14, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

clipping., Busdriver, Milo

When: Sun Oct 19, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Church
Event Status: confirmed

Benjamin Booker, Blank Range

When: Wed Oct 22, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Event Status: confirmed

Werner Dafeldeker & Valerio Tricoli (performing "Williams Mix Extended")

When: Fri Oct 24, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Goethe-Institut
Event Status: confirmed

Slowdive, Asobi Seksu

When: Sun Oct 26, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Mark Fell

When: Wed Nov 5, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Waterworks Museum
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Fri Nov 7, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Vic Rawlings & Jake Meginsky, Caroline Park & Asha Tamirisa

When: Fri Nov 7, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Washington Street Art Center
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Sat Nov 8, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Jake Meginsky

When: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

Nils Frahm, Dawn of Midi

When: Sun Nov 23, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed