Concert Calendar

Shows

Upcoming shows in the Boston area worth knowing about.

Slowdive, Asobi Seksu

When: Sun Oct 26, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Pallbearer, Tombs, Vattnet Viskar

When: Sun Oct 26, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Meatbodies, Purling Hiss, Krill

When: Tue Oct 28, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Ex Hex, Speedy Ortiz, Pile

When: Thu Oct 30, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

This Will Destroy You, Silent Land Time Machine, Future Death

When: Thu Oct 30, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

Mark Fell

When: Wed Nov 5, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Waterworks Museum
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Fri Nov 7, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Vic Rawlings & Jake Meginsky, Caroline Park & Asha Tamirisa

When: Fri Nov 7, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Washington Street Art Center
Event Status: confirmed

Boston Hassle Fest 6

When: Sat Nov 8, 2014 7pm to 8pm  EST

Where: Cuisine en Locale
Event Status: confirmed

Jake Meginsky

When: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Cafe Fixe
Event Status: confirmed

Nils Frahm, Dawn of Midi

When: Sun Nov 23, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

A Sunny Day in Glasgow, Jason Bartell

When: Sun Dec 28, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EST

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Mayhem, Watain, Revenge

When: Sun Jan 11, 2015 8pm to 9pm  EST

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed