Concert Calendar

Shows

Upcoming shows in the Boston area worth knowing about.

Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks, Dustin Wong, DJ Carbo

When: Tue Apr 22, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

John Wiese

When: Tue Apr 22, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: School Of Museum Of Fine Arts
Event Status: confirmed

Huun Huur Tu

When: Thu Apr 24, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: First Church in Cambridge Congregational
Event Status: confirmed

The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, Fear of Men, The Able Body

When: Thu Apr 24, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan, Perfect Pussy, Green Dreams, Parasol

When: Thu Apr 24, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Middle East Downstairs
Event Status: confirmed

Baths, Young Fathers

When: Sat Apr 26, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Eunuch

When: Sat Apr 26, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: 119 Gallery
Event Status: confirmed

The Knife

When: Mon Apr 28, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: House Of Blues
Event Status: confirmed

Slint

When: Tue Apr 29, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Paradise
Event Status: confirmed

Chasse-Galerie, One Master, Grue, Sangus Legionaris

When: Sat May 3, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: O'Brien's
Event Status: confirmed

Angel Olsen, Working

When: Fri May 9, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Whitehorse, The Body, Rozamov, Set

When: Fri May 9, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Dragon's Den
Event Status: confirmed

Liars

When: Sat May 10, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Brighton Music Hall
Event Status: confirmed

Mogwai

When: Sat May 10, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: House Of Blues
Event Status: confirmed

Ulcerate, Inter Arma, Parasitic Extirpation, Hivesmasher

When: Sun May 11, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Middle East Upstairs
Event Status: confirmed

White Hills

When: Sun May 11, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Haim

When: Tue May 13, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: House Of Blues
Event Status: confirmed

Matt Azevedo / Ernst Karel / Jed Speare

When: Wed May 14, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Waterworks Museum
Event Status: confirmed

Woods, Quilt

When: Wed May 14, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Isolda Touch, PAS Musique, Dave Scanlon, Ben Bennet & Jack Wright

When: Sat May 17, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Griffen Theatre (Salem)
Event Status: confirmed

Swans, Jenny Hval

When: Sat May 17, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Royale
Event Status: confirmed

Young Widows, Helms Alee, No Flowers

When: Mon May 19, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Great Scott
Event Status: confirmed

Acid Mothers Temple, Perhaps

When: Fri May 23, 2014 9pm to 10pm  EDT

Where: Middle East Upstairs
Event Status: confirmed

Pallbearer, Deafheaven, Wreck & Reference

When: Sun Jun 8, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed

Sharon Van Etten

When: Wed Jun 11, 2014 8pm to 9pm  EDT

Where: The Sinclair
Event Status: confirmed